100 Education Avenue
Munford, TN 38058

phone: 901-840-9650   fax: 901-840-9680

Mrs. Vicki Shipley, Principal
Mrs. Kathryn Huffman, Asst.Principal
Mr. Marvin Rayner, Asst.Principal
Mr. Lonnie Glass, Asst. Prinicpal

School Hours:

*Students may begin arrival at 7:00 a.m.
*Students are dismissed to class from the gym at 7:40.
*Students must be in their first class by 7:50 to not be considered tardy.
*Car rider dismissal -2:45 p.m./ Bus dismissal begins at 2:50 p.m.
*MMS Office Hours: 7:00 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

     ***2017-2018 YEARBOOKS ARE NOW ON SALE!***
  Order from Mrs. Carter in the library or online at:  Use code 19961***

Congratulations to our September Students of the Month:
L to R:

8th- Wema Wa Mungu Moktani (Mo), Averie Yeager
7th-  Cambridge Capers, Brezia Cooper
6th-  Gabriel Couillard, Lily Glass


Student Life