Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Clubs and Organizations » Clubs and Organizations

Clubs and Organizations

National Junior Honor Society
Sponsors: Randi Cox rcox@tipton-county.com, Lauren Fortenberry lfortenberry@tipton-county.com
 
Engineering Club
Sponsor: John Zubiate jzubiate@tipton-county.com
 
Think Tank
Sponsor: Amanda Hopkins  ahopkins@tipton-county.com
 
Band
Director: Gary Fite gfite@tipton-county.com
 
Choir
Director: John Paluso jpaluso@tipton-county.com
 
Yearbook
Sponsor: Amber Carter acarter@tipton-county.com